K-DOCK RockFest brings the jams to the Bay Area Fun Festival

The K-DOCK Rockfest Live Entertainment Stage is brought to you
by these fine sponsors! Schedule below.

American Family Insurance Doug Woolsey Agent, 180 Central Ave., Coos Bay OR www.dougwoolsey.com

O’Bryan Advanced Dentistry 1957 Thompson Rd, Coos Bay Phone: 541-756-1117, www.onemorereasontosmile.com

Bassett Hyland Energy Company, 425 W Lockhart Ave, Coos Bay OR www.bassetthyland.com

Columbia Distributing, Coos Bay OR www.coldist.com
Giddings Boatworks 63106 Troller Rd, Charleston, OR https://giddingsboatworks.com/

Farwest Tire & Auto, 1595 N. Bayshore Dr., Coos Bay OR www.pointstire.com

Gibs RV Superstore 1845 Ocean Blvd NW, Coos Bay OR www.gibsrvsuperstore.com

Atlas Edge Staffing Services, 340 State St, North Bend, 541-267-2022, www.theatlasedge.com

Grocery Outlet 1385 Newmark Ave, Coos Bay OR www.groceryoutlet.com

Johnson Rock Products 62157 US-101, Coos Bay, OR www.johnsonrockproducts.com

Inner Sanctum Studios 250 S 3rd St, Coos Bay, OR https://isscoosbay.com/
Ken Ware Chevrolet, Buick, Cadillac, Jeep 1595 Newmark, North Bend OR www.kenware.net

Mill Casino-Hotel-RV Park North Bend www.themillcasino.com

Miller’s at the Cove at Oyster Cove Plaza, Charleston www.millersatthecove.rocks

Oregon Alarm, 1049 S. Broadway, Coos Bay OR www.oregonalarm.com

Roto Rooter, 93788 Carlisle Ave, Coos Bay, OR www.rotorooter.com/coosbayor

Tri-County Plumbing CCB# 134771 1581 Newmark Ave., Coos Bay www.tri-countyplumbing.com

September 21, 2019

10:30 AM – 12:30 PM – Border Patrol
1:30 PM – 3:30 PM – CRBQ
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM – Toyz

September 22, 2019

11:00 AM – 1:00 PM – Timberwolf
1:30 PM – 4:00 PM – Aurora

See you there!